Child pages
  • Japan 2011 Quake Relief

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

  • Tony Guntharp, tguntharp@appcelerator.com - US Mobile Project Coordinator
  • Yuichiro MASUI, yuichiro@appcelerator.com, skype: masuidrive76 Twitter: masuidrive - JP Mobile Project Coordinator
  • Elyse Phillips, ephillips@appcelerator.com
  • Heather Blanchard, heather@crisiscommons.org , 703-593-3823, Crisis Commons Coordinator
  • Jeff Haynie, jhaynie@appcelerator
  • Ben Bahrenburg, ben.bahrenburg@gmail.com, Skype: ben.bahrenburg, twitter:benCoding, location: NJ, USA
  • Tim Poulsen, Skypanther Studios, http://skypanther.com, tim@skypanther.com, Skype: timothypoulsen, twitter: skypanther, location: NY, USA
  • Ivan Mathy, ivan.mathy@free.fr, ivanmathy/@thedeejay92, Paris - FRANCE
  • Kazuaki Konno, devkonno@gmail.com, twitter: @kaz_konno, skype: kazk17, location: kashiwa, Japan
  • Atsushi KATAOKA,atsushi.kataoka@gmail.com, twitter:atsusy, Location: Hyogo Japan, coding and testing
  • Yuya Nishioka, y.nishioka@gmail.com, twitter: @24ok, skype:y.24ok, location: Tokyo, Japan
  • Atsushi Wada, wada@jugem.co.jp, twitter:@wats, skype:a2cwater, location:Tokyo Japan, I can code for Android/iOS and server side. And provide server.
  • Yoshinori Ehara, yoshinori.ehara@gmail.com, Skype:yoshinori_ehara twitter:@yehara, Kyoto Japan, iPhone Coding, Testing,  EtoJ translation
  • TAKEDA hiroyuki, Take6a.Hir0yuki@gmail.com, twitter:@3ign0n, skype:hiroyuki.takeda, location: Yokohama, Japan, Android map module that's supported offline mode
  • Go Ando, andogo@gmail.com , Twitter @goando , Skype: go.ando , Location: Kanagawa-Japan , iOS App developer and can do the testing with following devices. iPhone3GS/4 iPod touch3/4.
  • Toru KOBAYASHI, toru.kobayashi@gmail.com, @toru0325, Kyoto, Japan, can help with iphone codiing and testing.
  • Kanwa Nagafuji (@kanwa from iiiflow) artworks
  • Seiji Miyazawa (@onthehead from iiiflow) artworks

...