Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

To configure a delete all users flow:

  1. Click the Create Flow  icon associated with deleting all simple users.
    The API Orchestration user interface is displayed.
  2. Select and pull the simpleusers flow-node onto the flow editor from the Models list. Note that the Start flow-node is automatically connected to the input of the simpleusers flow-node.
  3. Name the flow-node: Delete all users
  4. Select the deleteAll method.
  5. Select Outputs.
  6. Configure the next output. As you begin typing in the next field, a drop-down menu of valid or previously used output options is displayed. You may optionally choose a output from the list, or continue typing to manually configure the parameter.
  7. Select and pull an HTTP flow-node onto the flow editor from the Core list.
  8. Name the flow-node: Delete succeeded
  9. Select Parameters.
  10. For the status parameter, select number and enter 204 in the field.
  11. Leave the body and headers parameters disabled.
  12. Connect the next output of the Delete all users flow-node to the input of the Delete succeeded flow-node. For additional information on connecting flow-nodes in a flow, refer to Manage Nodes. The completed flow is displayed.
  13. Click Save.
  14. On the next screen, click Proceed. The server will be restarted and the Delete all users flow will be saved and enabled.
  • No labels